Hate in heart

Confusion clouds my mind        I have 

                               Only my words…..

                                        To comfort me 

      It’s not me 

This I know

                               You ……

                                       Do you know 

What you have 

           Done with my life 

This dark cloud that covers 

                                       My eyes blinds

                                         Me ….

My heart aches in ways 

           I have never known 

                                    I hate you …..

A hate that

Isn’t like that 

         You ……..

                              Dont know what you 

                         have stirred

I don’t care

What the world thinks or feels

                                      My life has

                        Turned upside 

                                                     Down

Go fuck yourself

                        And take

Back all that

           You say

Is real 

                     And give me back 

                           What you have stolen

Can you see

                 What you have done 

This pain in my life 

                          I can give 

                                       You….

                                            My whole 

This hate that eats

                             At my soul 

Just love me 

                       Just fucking love me ….

You

Have taken something 

That I cannt 

                          Take 

                                     Back

                                                ………. Me 

Cat 05/ 24/2017

