Late at Nite

Late at night when all the world is sleeping I stay up and think f you.And I wish on a star that somewhere you are thinking of me too.
Cause I’m dreaming of you tonight, till tomorrow I’ll be holding you tight.

And there’s nowhere in the world I’d rahter be,

then here in my room dreaming about you and me.
Wonder if you ever see and I wonder if you know I’m there.

If you looked in my eyes would you see whats in side? Would you even care?
I just wanna hold you close that so far all I have are dreams of you.

So I wait for the day, and the courage to say

how much I love you…Yes I do.
I can’t stop dreaming of you
Late at night when all the world is sleeping I stay up and think of you. And I still can’t wait for that day when you come up to me and said ” I love you” I love you too baby
Now I’m dreaming with you tonight till tomorrow and FOR ALL OF MY LIFE. I’ll be dreaming of you endlessly.

